Everyone needs to follow this!

ARMAND ROSAMILIA

I’ve been very blessed over the last few weeks. My sales (especially when it comes to my Dying Days zombie series) has never been better, I had my best month in sales ever last month and I’m on pace to beat that by 20-25% this month so far… good times.

One reason (I think) for my success was the Dying Days Blog Tour I did from mid-March thru the end of April. It generated great buzz, I had a blast doing so many interviews and guest blogs, and my sales spiked constantly.

With my Still Dying: Select Scenes From Dying Days collection coming along and ready for a summer release, I decided to do another blog tour. But, if you’ve read my blog, you’ll know that I never do anything the easy way or the safe way…

I’d been kicking around an idea for a blog tour with another zombie…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

